Skip to main content

Useful Links

This page contains lots of useful links to our corporate partners, ideal for anyone organising a wedding. You can find anything from bridalwear to venues to photographers, all specially selected by Christopher Scotney’s to ensure we only recommend the best people to help plan your perfect day. 

Company                                       Recommended for                        Website


Giling and White Bridal                Bridalwear                                   www.gilingandwhitebridal.co.uk

Eve Lily                                        Event and Wedding Planners      www.evelily.co.uk

Sketchley Grange Hotel               Wedding Venue                          www.sketchleygrange.co.uk

Nine Photos                                Photography                                www.ninephotos.co.uk               

One Stop Wedding Shop             Wedding Planners and Misc.        www.one-stop-wedding-shop.co.uk   

The Dimblebee Catering Co.       Caterers                                      www.dimblebeecatering.co.uk

X-Train UK                                   Health and Fitness                      www.xtrainuk.com

Ed Brown Photography               Photography                                www.edbrownphotography.co.uk

The Progressive Hair Co.             Hairdressing                                www.progressivehair.co.uk